How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Automotive Specialties Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Makena 15 Dec 2018
Calvin is the best car sellsman I have ever worked with! I have a very full family of 5 and counting and I was looking for a certain Honda Pilot ! They had it and I wanted it but I had to come back in a couple weeks because I hadn’t completely made up my mind! Thankfully when I was ready the car w...as still there and Calvin remember me and what car I had in mind and even found one newer and in better condition! I was sold! But I was at home with 3 kids and needed the process to be quick ! Calvin worked on the credit process over the phone and when everything was ready for signing I could come in with the tribe and be in and out! The best finance process ever!! I recommend Calvin and the dealership to everyone! 5 + stars ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sabrina Ryan 21 Dec 2019
Everyone I encountered at this dealership was kind, and the building itself is warm and inviting. It was the perfect combination to make the used-car-buying experience relaxing and pressure-free. I have been working hard to improve my credit, so that I can improve my family’s way of life. Ric reco...gnized my efforts and advocated with the lender to get me the best deal possible on a vehicle that would suit the needs of my large family. He spent all the time it took to understand my situation, and then used his skills and experience to get me in the nicest vehicle I’ve ever owned!! Thank you so much for your consideration, Ric. This will be a very Merry Christmas, thanks to you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mick Ashe 15 Jul 2019
My sales person Mr. Shipley, was extremely professional knowledgeable and outstanding pertaining to customer service this was by far the best automobile buying experience I have ever encountered. I will buy another automobile in the future from Automotive specialties. Thank you, automotive specia...lties and Mr shipley. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Bond 24 Feb 2020
After 15 years of wanting a truck I never thought I'd actually get, I got my dream truck here thanks to these guys. My experience here was great. Very relaxed and not at all pressured. Mr. Shipley helped me out and when I told him how much I was comfortable with for my monthly payments he did everyt...hing he could to see that through. I actually brought my mom in to look at a vehicle and she ended up getting one here as well and loves it. Thank you all for your help! I am very happy and excited about my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Connee 19 Apr 2017
After being very frustrated with the whole car-buying process, I came across Automotive Specialties. What a breath of fresh air! Absolutely NO PRESSURE sales approach. They sell only quality cars that have been thoroughly gone through and repaired so they are in top shape. I left with a "new" ca...r that I LOVE and feeling like I had made new friends. I have already referred them to all my friends! I will not go anywhere else to look for a car ever again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Emeral Haygeman 14 Apr 2017
Buying a car from Automotive Specialties was a genuinely good experience. The staff are friendly, competent, and honest. I would not hesitate recommending this dealership to anyone looking to find a vehicle without any negative surprises! The car we purchased had been thoroughly inspected and those ...records were made available for me to see. In an industry fraught with unscrupulous business practices, Automotive Specialties stands out as a trustworthy, refreshing change. Go there for a car, you wouldn't regret it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachael 12 Apr 2017
I am a first car buyer with a very limited knowledge of what to ask and look for. The guys at automotive specialties took the opportunity to TEACH me and guide me through the process. I was treated like a daughter or niece would be as they entrusted me with the test drive, taught me about payment ty...pes, what I should think of when selecting a car. I later had two of my close family friends come in before I sealed the deal, and they were able to confirm all that had been said and determine if it was a good deal and car to select. These guys go out of their way to take care or you and are very genuine! They even put my license plates on my car in the rain for me! Such a great experience!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Makena 15 Dec 2018
Calvin is the best car sellsman I have ever worked with! I have a very full family of 5 and counting and I was looking for a certain Honda Pilot ! They had it and I wanted it but I had to come back in a couple weeks because I hadn’t completely made up my mind! Thankfully when I was ready the car w...as still there and Calvin remember me and what car I had in mind and even found one newer and in better condition! I was sold! But I was at home with 3 kids and needed the process to be quick ! Calvin worked on the credit process over the phone and when everything was ready for signing I could come in with the tribe and be in and out! The best finance process ever!! I recommend Calvin and the dealership to everyone! 5 + stars ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex Cimperman 04 Apr 2017
I traveled from Missoula, MT in search of an SUV because Missoula tends to be overpriced. Spokane had many dealers and options in my price range but after spending the day searching at some not so great dealerships with some less than presentable looking vehicles, I was so relieved to receive the "...no pressure" attitude from all the employees at Automotive Specialties and I knew from a short walk around the lot that they had several vehicles in great shape that were worth considering. I fell in love with my Acura MDX, and after Pete's Honda found it needed a new rear engine seal Automotive Specialties agreed to fix it on their dime before I purchased the vehicle and even fixed my hood struts as a way of making up for my having to make another trip down to complete the purchase. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and genuinely seemed to care about making sure I got the vehicle I wanted for an incredibly fair price. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to anyone, and definitely feel it was worth the trip down from Missoula to get my perfect vehicle. I couldn't be more satisfied! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kalah BR 30 Oct 2018
The experience start to finish at Automotive Specialties was awesome!! Their website was super helpful, showed us exactly what we were looking for. And then when we came in their salesman were also super friendly and helpful, showed us exactly what we were looking for, and didn't waist time on thing...s that were out of out budget or not what we wanted, and the process from searching the lot, to test driving, to driving away with our new car was comfortable, smooth, and easy! Would definitely go back, and would definitely recommend to a friend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors