How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Automotive Specialties Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carly 28 Mar 2013
These guys are so friendly, helpful and open. I needed some personal accomodations done to my vehicle that I purchased from them and they made sure they were taken care of immediately. Definitely would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Astr@ 01 May 2019
I had to make a bit of a drive, but it was well worth the trip! Friendly staff, no pressure whatsoever and cars that other lots don’t seem to have. All in all, a fantastic experience!! -Adam
5 rate
Cars.com
john 18 Feb 2013
These guys are awsome. They where very helpful and willing. I always wonder when buying a car, am i not getting all the services i needed. These guys came through with flying colors. I extermly recommend them. Thx guys for the Jeep :)
5 rate
Cars.com
now I know better! 11 Feb 2013
This car lot is amazing. They have lots of very nice used cars of all prices and the owners and people who work there are so good to work with. They were upfront and honest and accommodating...If I had only gone here first, I would have saved myself days of wasted time and frustration. Do yourself a... favor, go to Automotive Specialties FIRST! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick and Stephanie 20 Jul 2020
I've never had a dealership say to me, give me a couple days so I could give you the best deal. We trusted Rick, came back in that Friday and he out my wife and I in a gorgeous fully-loaded Lexus at an unbeatable rate. We now feel like we have a trusted friend that we can buy a car from. The relatio...nship start once you pick up the phone and make a call. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
car shopper 11 Feb 2013
Great selection of cars! This was a very friendly no pressure way of car shopping blended with just the right amount of assistance when needed. Loved it. We will definitely be back again when we need another car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacey Geoppo 10 Feb 2013
Great people! You feel totally comfortable and you know their not feeding you a bunch of crap like many other dealers. I highly recommend them. If they don't have what you're looking for they'll help you find it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaycee Mckenna 12 Jun 2019
Travis sold us a car, very nice people, up front, no hidden information, I am happy we bought a car from them, they showed us a lot of rigs that we would possibly really like, they were not pushy at all very awesome people to be around
5 rate
Cars.com
Kalah BR 30 Oct 2018
The experience start to finish at Automotive Specialties was awesome!! Their website was super helpful, showed us exactly what we were looking for. And then when we came in their salesman were also super friendly and helpful, showed us exactly what we were looking for, and didn't waist time on thing...s that were out of out budget or not what we wanted, and the process from searching the lot, to test driving, to driving away with our new car was comfortable, smooth, and easy! Would definitely go back, and would definitely recommend to a friend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NancyYE 11 May 2019
Thanks to RIC ANDRADE for helping us in purchasing our new Acura. It's always a long process in looking at choices, testing driving, negotiating, and finally the paperwork but it was all possible working with Ric and the group of employees at Automotive Specialities. They have a huge variety of qu...ality vehicles to choose from and you won't be sorry if you give them a try. Buddha, the dog, was also a nice touch. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors