How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Automotive Specialties Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MamaRoss 24 Aug 2013
These guys were attentive, helpful, and honest with the good and flawed points of the car. We will go back the next time we are looking for a vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda/Sandpoint 12 Aug 2013
Thank you Automotive Specialties! My experience was professional, fast, and I am a very satisfied customer. I would highly recommend Automotive Specialties to anybody looking for a quality car to buy! Thank you again Jeff & Scott!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie 26 Jun 2013
The staff made the buying experience as easy and painless as possible. They let me test drive as many vehicles as I wanted and walked me through the buying process with expertise and patience. I'd buy from them again!
5 rate
Cars.com
RugbyRef 09 Jun 2013
The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. They make the process about the customer, not about their own quotas. The salesmen are honest, upfront, and fair. Given we had done some of the process via phone beforehand, I was only in the office for a matter of minutes. There was no long wait, but e...ven for the short time I did, it was a fun office to be in. I definitely recommend doing business here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PR in Spokane 24 May 2013
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable - that's how I describe the team at Automotive Specialties. These guys went the extra mile to find the car I desired - and at a price I was comfortable with. No sales pressure, just straight forward answers to all of my questions. What a pleasure to buy a car... from someone you feel you can trust. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bdbroughton 18 May 2013
They were great! I knew what car I was interested in and they made it really easy to test drive it and get the purchase done. Very professional and easy to work with. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
RevPfei 23 Apr 2013
We were in the market for a minivan for our growing family. The guys here were patient with me, allowing me to test drive different vans on their lot with no hassle. Shopped around and came back because of quality and PRICE! Easy to deal with, upfront and honest. Couldn't be beat!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim and Flo 10 May 2020
After buying multiple cars from AS, for myself, family and a few friends (friends pay their own way) I am now shopping for another car. A.S. is the only place I will shop, no matter ads that I see from other Used Dealer. They have treated me fairly, the price was the best and If they didn't ha...ve what I wanted in the past, they found what I wanted. I bring my friend business to them, and not one complaint. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Krista 01 Apr 2013
These guys were so low stress and incredibly helpful. I bought my black wrx from them and I love it so much! I don't know a ton about cars and buying them and automotive specialities helped me so much. They were honest with me and didn't try to force me into anything. They were also very accommodati...ng, they knew I really wanted the car. Even though they aren't open Sundays, they were going to let me make an appointment to meet with someone and test drive it again. I was so excited when I got my wrx and I could really tell they were excited for me. It was a great group of people who are really great at their job. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yellowyellowyellow 28 Mar 2013
Just bought an amazing wrx from them and I'm beyond happy!! Great help! Really went the extra mile to help me!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors