How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Automotive Specialties Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frank Santos 10 Mar 2014
This group of people are awesome. They treated me right without being pushy at all. I was able to get financed without issues and the vehicle they put me in is great. When I thought I was having issues they sent me help right away and it was a minor problem that their mechanic spotted right away! Ve...ry happy to have went thru them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eli 08 Mar 2014
I'm a college graduate which means I have relatively no practical skills that every human living in the USA should have by my age already. So right off the bat I felt at a disadvantage while shopping for cars. Made one stop in to Automotive Specialties and knew that I felt good about buying a car fr...om them. John was very welcoming and hospitable, not to mention he had a good sense of humor which just makes the experience that much better. No one was pushy, I received one friendly phone call (not eight) two days after visiting and it was just a small checkup to make sure my interest was still piqued. Good business tactics, nothing else. John set me up with everything I needed to know about my end of the bargain and what they needed from me to drive a car off the lot the first time we met. 5 days later I'm drooling over my 2008 Subaru WRX parked out front now. Took maybe 10 minutes max to do the paperwork and get the keys in my hand. I lucked out because everyone at Automotive Specialties didn't give me an opportunity to have a bad experience buying by myself for the first time. There is a reason that their page is top to bottom 5 star reviews. Plus their selection is just killer. 10/10 Can't rave about these guys enough. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike B 04 Nov 2013
When these guys say they will not bug you while shopping for a car they truly mean it. I purchased a Honda Civic from them and it went great! They supply you with the car-fax and are completely honest with you. Very welcoming and do not rush your decision. After purchasing our new Honda, John took u...s to the gas station to fill it up half way since it was on empty! I recommend these guys to all. I know I'll be back for my next car! Thanks Automotive Specialists! Wife and I are pleased! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn 31 Oct 2013
Everyone at Automotive Specialties is fantastic, especially Scott!! Thank you so much for making buying a car a great experience. We will definitely look to you again when we are in need of another vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Anderson 30 Oct 2013
I've always bought cars from a private party before, but I couldn't find a Honda CRV in my price range that didn't have 200k+ miles on it. As soon as we walked onto the lot we were encouraged to take it for a spin. John was very welcoming and funny during the whole process and I was amazed at the ki...ndness we were given from the whole staff. It definitely was a much better experience than the other car lot I visited the day before. I will happily go back when I need another car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony Daniels 10 Oct 2013
Automotive Specialties had the car I have been searching for. Jeff and Scott made the sales transaction about the smoothest and fastest I have ever experienced. Once we agreed on the price, the whole transaction took about 45 minutes to complete. These guys are a great team and work great together t...o make the car buying process as easy and enjoyable as possible. I will refer my friends and family to Automotive Specialties. With inventory of great cars at great prices, you can rest assured that Automotive Specialties will be your dealer of choice. Thanks again Jeff and Scott. I finally have the car of my dreams! Tony Daniels Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher McClure 08 Oct 2013
Jeff was very helpful in finding the exact car for us, which is very difficult for my wife to fit just right. Very patient, and great follow up with a minor repair....AFTER the sale, along with covering the cost. Thanks again guys!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shelly 14 Sep 2013
Troughly trust these guys. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Treat us like family. I know he is putting me in something he would put either his wife or daughter in.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany 12 Sep 2013
I knew exactly which car I wanted and they have been really helpful in the whole process! Great place to get a Honda CRV.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bikenstien 27 Aug 2013
Jeffs knowledge of Subaru cars is above par. He has that type of work ethic that make me feel a little guilty.. You know the type.. Honest AND Hardworking. I have not even bought a car from yet!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors