How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Automotive Specialties Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tim and Flo 10 May 2020
After buying multiple cars from AS, for myself, family and a few friends (friends pay their own way) I am now shopping for another car. A.S. is the only place I will shop, no matter ads that I see from other Used Dealer. They have treated me fairly, the price was the best and If they didn't ha...ve what I wanted in the past, they found what I wanted. I bring my friend business to them, and not one complaint. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken 15 Apr 2020
I found the van I had been looking for at automotive specialties web site. From the beginning they were totally on it. Very clear details about buying from 1000 miles away. They trusted me to be a stand up buyer . No BS just get the job done . They got one of their drivers to drive the van a 1000 m...iles to me. They gave me new tires . The driver was first rate. She did a fantastic job. All the paper work was right on and good to go. The Van was everything they said it would be. They go past the extra mile. no BS!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Bond 24 Feb 2020
After 15 years of wanting a truck I never thought I'd actually get, I got my dream truck here thanks to these guys. My experience here was great. Very relaxed and not at all pressured. Mr. Shipley helped me out and when I told him how much I was comfortable with for my monthly payments he did everyt...hing he could to see that through. I actually brought my mom in to look at a vehicle and she ended up getting one here as well and loves it. Thank you all for your help! I am very happy and excited about my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sabrina Ryan 21 Dec 2019
Everyone I encountered at this dealership was kind, and the building itself is warm and inviting. It was the perfect combination to make the used-car-buying experience relaxing and pressure-free. I have been working hard to improve my credit, so that I can improve my family’s way of life. Ric reco...gnized my efforts and advocated with the lender to get me the best deal possible on a vehicle that would suit the needs of my large family. He spent all the time it took to understand my situation, and then used his skills and experience to get me in the nicest vehicle I’ve ever owned!! Thank you so much for your consideration, Ric. This will be a very Merry Christmas, thanks to you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leo Orozco 31 Jul 2019
I highly recommend this dealership, amazing customer service, my sales person who got us into our used car his name is RIC and he helped us get in just the type of car we needed and wanted, he goes above and beyond we couldn't be more happy with our vehicle and couldn't of done it without his help,... hes honest and made us feel important not like he was just trying to sale a car, he actually took his time and did everything to make sure we were happy and that we are!! I will definitely refer friends to RIC and the dealership Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mick Ashe 15 Jul 2019
My sales person Mr. Shipley, was extremely professional knowledgeable and outstanding pertaining to customer service this was by far the best automobile buying experience I have ever encountered. I will buy another automobile in the future from Automotive specialties. Thank you, automotive specia...lties and Mr shipley. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaycee Mckenna 12 Jun 2019
Travis sold us a car, very nice people, up front, no hidden information, I am happy we bought a car from them, they showed us a lot of rigs that we would possibly really like, they were not pushy at all very awesome people to be around
5 rate
Cars.com
NancyYE 11 May 2019
Thanks to RIC ANDRADE for helping us in purchasing our new Acura. It's always a long process in looking at choices, testing driving, negotiating, and finally the paperwork but it was all possible working with Ric and the group of employees at Automotive Specialities. They have a huge variety of qu...ality vehicles to choose from and you won't be sorry if you give them a try. Buddha, the dog, was also a nice touch. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Astr@ 01 May 2019
I had to make a bit of a drive, but it was well worth the trip! Friendly staff, no pressure whatsoever and cars that other lots don’t seem to have. All in all, a fantastic experience!! -Adam
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen 11 Mar 2019
Andy was excellent. I viewed a vehicle that was sold before I could reserve it, but Andy asked what I was looking for. So I told him what I needed for the area I lived in. He searched and found a vehicle that suited my needs and got me a great deal!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors