How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Automotive Specialties Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kalah BR 30 Oct 2018
The experience start to finish at Automotive Specialties was awesome!! Their website was super helpful, showed us exactly what we were looking for. And then when we came in their salesman were also super friendly and helpful, showed us exactly what we were looking for, and didn't waist time on ...things that were out of out budget or not what we wanted, and the process from searching the lot, to test driving, to driving away with our new car was comfortable, smooth, and easy! Would definitely go back, and would definitely recommend to a friend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah H 09 Oct 2018
We really appreciated Calvin and Mark’s thorough services last night, in helping us find a family vehicle, even staying well past closing time to let us try out every vehicle we liked, take our time deciding, and giving us a fair deal, price-wise. We chose a 2009 Honda Odyssey Touring, and a...fter spending most of the morning pouring over the drivers manual and learning all about the elaborate and incredible features of my new Mom Ride, I’m happy to say I am thoroughly impressed and excited, even more so than when we checked it all out last night. I really liked how they used a second party to check over everything in the car, and fix anything that needed replaced (over $400 spent to fine tune everything). I also appreciated that it had been thoroughly detailed, and that we received full disclosure on everything. They say the proof is in the pudding, and I like what we tasted. Thanks guys!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra Allen 11 Sep 2018
Travis Shipley was awesome helping me find a car to fit my needs. He goes the extra mile to make sure you are happy when you leave the lot. I definitely recommend anyone looking for a new car, go talk to Travis Shipley at Automotive Specialties Auto Sales.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan w. 09 Aug 2018
Pleased with Shiply and Mark. No pressure. Allowed freedom to examine all autos for sale. Shipley was fun and pleasant. Suggest: more privacy during negotiation and sales finalization.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy Rima 11 Jun 2018
The dealership is very casual and friendly. The sales man made us feel comfortable. I never felt I was under undue pressure. The whole experience was pleasant
5 rate
Cars.com
TinaF 02 May 2018
I live in Cd'A and shopped online first before deciding where I would go. Hands down it was Automotive Specialties. After comparing the same cars in the area, AS had the cleanest vehicles with low mileage, clean carfax reports and the prices listed thousands below the competitors. Plus they had n...o problem holding the car for me for a week until I could get financed. I love my car and highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kate Hooper 23 Apr 2018
I personally love that I can walk in and look at any vehicle without a salesperson shadowing and upselling every vehicle. Both my husband and I knew what we were looking for, and to not have to bother with small talk while going over pros and cons as a couple means more than I can say. The staff is ...very helpful though when the time comes however, and it's really a buying experience that makes me wish I could have gone there for all our previous car purchases. We ended up buying a 2005 Honda in really good condition at an extremely reasonable price. There were a few small things upon inspection that needed addressed, and they were incredible efficient and gracious to have them repaired! They allowed me to test drive several times, they were efficient and prompt with our loan servicing, and I feel as though we walked away with both a reliable car and a great price, but also with a feeling of confidence over my first big car purchase. I would Highly recommend this dealership to anyone of my friends or family who are in the market for a used car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Analyse 05 Dec 2017
I’ve done a previous review for this dealership before and thought they were great, and they still are! I was a first time buyer with hardly any credit, and came in to talk to John and Scott for advice about financing a car with barley any credit, and test drove this amazing car, and within a day ...the car that I fell in love with I got to take home! Within a few weeks I needed a minor repair on it, and called John Johnston to discuss it and he was very helpful, they got me in the shop within a day and 30 minutes later the repair was fixed, free of charge! I definitely lucked out with this company. Very friendly and positive employees. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Analyse schuller 05 Dec 2017
I was a first time buyer from a dealership, I saw an add on Craigslist and went down there to check it out and it was great! The employees are awesome, they helped me finance a great vehicle and went something went wrong with it they took care of it immediately. I would definitely recommend this dea...lership to many people! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M.C Benson 09 Nov 2017
Dave the owner is FIRST CLASS my wife and I bought a GOOD used car I recommend his car lot to anyone looking for a GOOD used car THANKS DAVE.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors