How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Automotive Specialties Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Victor Allen 26 Jun 2015
Just great service,in and out in 1 hour.Looked on Wednesday went in on Thursday and the deal was done.Great honest people
5 rate
Cars.com
Subaru hunter 04 Apr 2015
Very refreshing way of doing the used car business. They gave us an informative price sheet for the cars on the lot, all the cars were open, and we were free to roam and look as we pleased. The cars were in good condition covering a wide range of prices. No helicopter salesmen hovering around asking... nosey questions. The staff were very helpful when we did ask a question, and we test drove three cars before finding one we liked. Prices are pretty reasonable and firm...it's a no-haggle zone. Once we made our decision, the paperwork was done in 15 minutes and we were on our way. Our experience was very positive and we drove home in a car that suited us without being subjected to gimmicks or mind games. Thanks to the folks at Automotive Specialties for treating us like adults and letting everyone on the lot explore at their leisure and make up our own minds. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike&KiKi 23 Mar 2015
We were very impressed with this dealership! On March 17th, we came in to look at a car advertised on Cars.com. We wanted a vehicle to tow behind our motorhome, 4 wheels down. We looked at the advertised car, a Saturn Vue, and then also looked at several Honda CRVs that they had on the lot. We test ...drove and purchased a very clean 2010 Honda CRV. We were given a great trade-in price for our 2005 Subaru Outback. The paperwork was handled efficiently and we drove away with big smiles on our faces! Thank you, Automotive Specialties for living up to your motto! This was a very pleasant experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 04 Mar 2015
I was looking for a good used car at a reasonable price. Automotive Specialties was just the place for me. I entered the lot after researching the particular model I wanted online. The car I looked at had curb appeal, and was in great condition. The lot owner gave me the car fax. He le me take a tes...t drive, and we figured out financing. I was out in about one hour. This was an easy purchase. It was in no way the gut wrenching all day experience I have had at other lots. I will buy my next car here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark A., Spokane, WA 01 Mar 2015
Saw a car I liked on the website.  Went in to checked it out.  The owner evaluated my trade, showed me documentation, of the recent work on the car I was considering, and gave me the carfax.   I went in talked to the finance lady, and boom.  I drove off with a truly great car for the money.   T...he staff was quite considerate, and kind.   These are not words I use lightly, and NEVER thought I would recommend an auto dealer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
D Woof 24 Feb 2015
We were in the market for a car for my youngest daughter. We perused the internet and saw a car we were interested in. I researched the dealership and was impressed by the number of years (over 20) they have been in business and the outstanding reviews they have received on cars.com. We worked with ...John and Scott who were both wonderful. High pressure...no way. Low pressure...not even. No pressure...absolutely. We found a perfect car! Really an amazing buying experience and can't say enough about how friendly and professional the crew is at the dealership. I highly suggest that those in the market for a car, stop by and give them the opportunity to help you. Next time I am in the market for a car I will got to them first. I would recommend them to friends or family too. I give them an A+++ rating. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Corn 22 Feb 2015
We have been to Automotive Specialties before in the past just to look at their selections but we had never bought anything until a few weeks ago. We were looking for a Honda CRV and this dealer has a lot to choose from. Good selection, helpful and low pressure. There were a few things that needed t...o be replaced on the CRV and they took care of everything before we picked it up the next day. The only downside is they don't budge on price. So if you're not willing to pay sticker price then this probably isn't the dealer for you- however they are pretty fair about their asking prices. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Sofia F., Spokane, WA 02 Dec 2014
I was car shopping for 2 weeks and I was losing hope for finding a car within my budget.  I am so glad when I drove up I did not see any Junker's or clunkers on the lot, so good first impression. Scott greeted me when I looking at cars and I the 1st thing I told him "I've been looking for a car for... 2 weeks and I have walked out of dealership because of the salesmen". He ask me about my previous experience with the other sales people and then we go into the car stuff. He was not pushy and very helpful. I was in and out of the office a few times that day. The office staff were really nice and answered every question when I was calling them for clarification on a few questions. All in all I am so very happy I found this dealership and I absolutely LOVE my new Honda CRV Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tim G. 29 Oct 2014
This XC70 is my second purchase from Dave. I bought my Subaru 3 years ago and even after 3 years Dave remembered my name. Dave and Scott were personable, honest and easy to talk to. No sales pitches, no pressure...just a great experience (both times!) The 100.00 headlight went out the day I picked m...y Volvo up and it was fixed with no questions asked. Thanks for making honesty part of your business model. I would recommend Automotive Specialties to anyone looking the invest hard earned money in an honest machine. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff and Christine 30 Sep 2014
We bought a 2005 Town and Country Van a week ago tomorrow from Scott. He was very up front with us that they believe they price their vehicles at fair market value. A first time dealing with someone who does not negotiate. For that reason, we expected a great vehicle. At just under 53,000 miles on a... 9 year old van, I was concerned about spending that kind of money and buying it as is. Today, we took it to have the transmission flushed, as we saw nothing in the Carfax that it had been done. Our go to guy at Lloyd's Automotive said the fluid looked good and didn't need it. They checked out the van further and he was impressed with the condition it was in. He said he would have had no hesitation buying it. That was a big relief for us, as we've had a couple of bum vans in the past three years and just want something that will last us . . . hopefully for 10 years. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors