How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Automotive Specialties Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sally from the Valley 07 Aug 2015
We arrived when it opened. It was actually fun to do business here because we were able to look around before anyone approached us with a friendly hello and conversation and the test drive process seemed very easy and hassle free. We had done our homework before we came and they seemed to meet our e...xpectations if not exceeded them. There wasn't any "game-playing" and our questions were answered very well. They are right up front about their pricing which also seemed fair. My son was visiting from Seattle and came with me to help. He sells sports equipment but had been a Lexus salesman many years ago and said the customer service and inventory is great at this dealership. It is amazing how quickly Scott had the paperwork ready for us after we decided on the car and he was very good at explaining each line and what it meant and how the license plates, etc is handled. So, I had a car before lunch and felt extremely good about the deal. Again, it was actually fun to do business here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle M 20 Jul 2015
The entire process with Automotive Specialties was hassle-free and easy. As most people, we were apprehensive about the used-car-buying experience. All the positive reviews on this dealer were spot-on. We found an exceptional deal. The car was affordable for the year and mileage. They even took the ...BMW to have the headliner replaced at an upholstery shop per our request. No haggling on the price. Straight-forward dealings with Scott. We couldn't be happier and will recommend Automotive Specialties to anyone looking for a new used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor Allen 26 Jun 2015
Just great service,in and out in 1 hour.Looked on Wednesday went in on Thursday and the deal was done.Great honest people
5 rate
Cars.com
Subaru hunter 04 Apr 2015
Very refreshing way of doing the used car business. They gave us an informative price sheet for the cars on the lot, all the cars were open, and we were free to roam and look as we pleased. The cars were in good condition covering a wide range of prices. No helicopter salesmen hovering around asking... nosey questions. The staff were very helpful when we did ask a question, and we test drove three cars before finding one we liked. Prices are pretty reasonable and firm...it's a no-haggle zone. Once we made our decision, the paperwork was done in 15 minutes and we were on our way. Our experience was very positive and we drove home in a car that suited us without being subjected to gimmicks or mind games. Thanks to the folks at Automotive Specialties for treating us like adults and letting everyone on the lot explore at their leisure and make up our own minds. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike&KiKi 23 Mar 2015
We were very impressed with this dealership! On March 17th, we came in to look at a car advertised on Cars.com. We wanted a vehicle to tow behind our motorhome, 4 wheels down. We looked at the advertised car, a Saturn Vue, and then also looked at several Honda CRVs that they had on the lot. We test ...drove and purchased a very clean 2010 Honda CRV. We were given a great trade-in price for our 2005 Subaru Outback. The paperwork was handled efficiently and we drove away with big smiles on our faces! Thank you, Automotive Specialties for living up to your motto! This was a very pleasant experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 04 Mar 2015
I was looking for a good used car at a reasonable price. Automotive Specialties was just the place for me. I entered the lot after researching the particular model I wanted online. The car I looked at had curb appeal, and was in great condition. The lot owner gave me the car fax. He le me take a tes...t drive, and we figured out financing. I was out in about one hour. This was an easy purchase. It was in no way the gut wrenching all day experience I have had at other lots. I will buy my next car here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark A., Spokane, WA 01 Mar 2015
Saw a car I liked on the website.  Went in to checked it out.  The owner evaluated my trade, showed me documentation, of the recent work on the car I was considering, and gave me the carfax.   I went in talked to the finance lady, and boom.  I drove off with a truly great car for the money.   T...he staff was quite considerate, and kind.   These are not words I use lightly, and NEVER thought I would recommend an auto dealer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
D Woof 24 Feb 2015
We were in the market for a car for my youngest daughter. We perused the internet and saw a car we were interested in. I researched the dealership and was impressed by the number of years (over 20) they have been in business and the outstanding reviews they have received on cars.com. We worked with ...John and Scott who were both wonderful. High pressure...no way. Low pressure...not even. No pressure...absolutely. We found a perfect car! Really an amazing buying experience and can't say enough about how friendly and professional the crew is at the dealership. I highly suggest that those in the market for a car, stop by and give them the opportunity to help you. Next time I am in the market for a car I will got to them first. I would recommend them to friends or family too. I give them an A+++ rating. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Corn 22 Feb 2015
We have been to Automotive Specialties before in the past just to look at their selections but we had never bought anything until a few weeks ago. We were looking for a Honda CRV and this dealer has a lot to choose from. Good selection, helpful and low pressure. There were a few things that needed t...o be replaced on the CRV and they took care of everything before we picked it up the next day. The only downside is they don't budge on price. So if you're not willing to pay sticker price then this probably isn't the dealer for you- however they are pretty fair about their asking prices. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Sofia F., Spokane, WA 02 Dec 2014
I was car shopping for 2 weeks and I was losing hope for finding a car within my budget.  I am so glad when I drove up I did not see any Junker's or clunkers on the lot, so good first impression. Scott greeted me when I looking at cars and I the 1st thing I told him "I've been looking f...or a car for 2 weeks and I have walked out of dealership because of the salesmen". He ask me about my previous experience with the other sales people and then we go into the car stuff. He was not pushy and very helpful. I was in and out of the office a few times that day. The office staff were really nice and answered every question when I was calling them for clarification on a few questions. All in all I am so very happy I found this dealership and I absolutely LOVE my new Honda CRV Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors