How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Automotive Specialties Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nancy Emeral Haygeman 14 Apr 2017
Buying a car from Automotive Specialties was a genuinely good experience. The staff are friendly, competent, and honest. I would not hesitate recommending this dealership to anyone looking to find a vehicle without any negative surprises! The car we purchased had been thoroughly inspected and those ...records were made available for me to see. In an industry fraught with unscrupulous business practices, Automotive Specialties stands out as a trustworthy, refreshing change. Go there for a car, you wouldn't regret it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachael 12 Apr 2017
I am a first car buyer with a very limited knowledge of what to ask and look for. The guys at automotive specialties took the opportunity to TEACH me and guide me through the process. I was treated like a daughter or niece would be as they entrusted me with the test drive, taught me about payment ty...pes, what I should think of when selecting a car. I later had two of my close family friends come in before I sealed the deal, and they were able to confirm all that had been said and determine if it was a good deal and car to select. These guys go out of their way to take care or you and are very genuine! They even put my license plates on my car in the rain for me! Such a great experience!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex Cimperman 04 Apr 2017
I traveled from Missoula, MT in search of an SUV because Missoula tends to be overpriced. Spokane had many dealers and options in my price range but after spending the day searching at some not so great dealerships with some less than presentable looking vehicles, I was so relieved to receive the "...no pressure" attitude from all the employees at Automotive Specialties and I knew from a short walk around the lot that they had several vehicles in great shape that were worth considering. I fell in love with my Acura MDX, and after Pete's Honda found it needed a new rear engine seal Automotive Specialties agreed to fix it on their dime before I purchased the vehicle and even fixed my hood struts as a way of making up for my having to make another trip down to complete the purchase. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and genuinely seemed to care about making sure I got the vehicle I wanted for an incredibly fair price. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to anyone, and definitely feel it was worth the trip down from Missoula to get my perfect vehicle. I couldn't be more satisfied! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave and Tammy 20 Feb 2017
We greatly appreciated the friendly and accommodating service provided from the guys at this dealership. We were impressed with the ability to browse the wide selection of cars and test drive a couple of vehicles without any hassle or pressure. They were readily available to answer questions and p...rovide honest feedback about vehicles we looked into. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim retired 06 Feb 2017
In 2017 bought a Acura for myself and a Subaru for my Daughter, both AWD, perfect for the snow. This is the 4th and 5th car over the years that I have bought from them. Each time, their price out the door was under what other advertised, and the mileage was less. Two of the cars, they searched th...e nation, and delivered just what I wanted (for less then I thought I would have to pay). They don't haggle which was different, but as I searched the internet, I understand why "I got the BEST DEAL", with their up front posted price. It takes a lot of stress out of buying a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brent 04 Jan 2017
This was a low-pressure buying experience from start to finish. The vehicles in their inventory were reasonably priced so no haggling was needed. When I need another vehicle, I plan to start with Auto Specialties!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy J. 28 Sep 2016
These guys are awesome! I came here because I was referred by my friend. They care about what you need & want. No pressure sales. Helped me find what fit me. I will recommend them to all my friends and when I'm ready to buy again, you bet I'll be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christian Reed 20 May 2016
I recently purchased a 2013 Honda Fit from Automotive Specialties. Incredible little car with single ownership and low miles. John and the team let me test drive the car myself and offered any information I wanted up front. The car was a very reasonable price and I have absolutely no complaints. A m...onth and a half after the purchase the original battery in the car was going out. They were able to help me out and get a new battery in the car free of charge. These guys are honest, pressure-free and know their stuff. Great experience and would go back! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger Priest 15 Feb 2016
Scott and John are great sales folks to deal with. I was shopping for my wife looking for an updated Acura MDX when I made the mistake of asking Scott if they had any later models of the Acura RL and low and behold they did, a lower mileage 2007 RL with SH-AWD...... The rest of story is a no brainie...r! They allowed me to have the vehicle inspected at Spokane Valley Acura and for the most part the car turned out to be very sound with the exception of needing 4- wheel alignment, a new battery (that's $175), will need power steering pump seals replaced and missing the wheel lock key but John & Scott said they would handle the replacement. As with all used or "pre owned" vehicles there is bound to be some attention to look after. If you looking for a "killer deal" in the price, in my purchase they didn't budge on the price, not even knowing the repairs were needed so if you're planning to get a discount you might want to look somewhere else. Bottom line, good service, nice vehicles and a somewhat fair price. By the way, I just love my new RL addition, what a fantastic ride! Thank you Scott and John.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla67 09 Feb 2016
Awesome facility, super great staff! Dave has sold me 2 vehicles now. I trust & respect him. When's the last time you could say that about a car salesman?! Thanks Automotive Specialties!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors