How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Automotive Specialties Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kate Hooper 23 Apr 2018
I personally love that I can walk in and look at any vehicle without a salesperson shadowing and upselling every vehicle. Both my husband and I knew what we were looking for, and to not have to bother with small talk while going over pros and cons as a couple means more than I can say. The staff is ...very helpful though when the time comes however, and it's really a buying experience that makes me wish I could have gone there for all our previous car purchases. We ended up buying a 2005 Honda in really good condition at an extremely reasonable price. There were a few small things upon inspection that needed addressed, and they were incredible efficient and gracious to have them repaired! They allowed me to test drive several times, they were efficient and prompt with our loan servicing, and I feel as though we walked away with both a reliable car and a great price, but also with a feeling of confidence over my first big car purchase. I would Highly recommend this dealership to anyone of my friends or family who are in the market for a used car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Analyse 05 Dec 2017
I’ve done a previous review for this dealership before and thought they were great, and they still are! I was a first time buyer with hardly any credit, and came in to talk to John and Scott for advice about financing a car with barley any credit, and test drove this amazing car, and within a day ...the car that I fell in love with I got to take home! Within a few weeks I needed a minor repair on it, and called John Johnston to discuss it and he was very helpful, they got me in the shop within a day and 30 minutes later the repair was fixed, free of charge! I definitely lucked out with this company. Very friendly and positive employees. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Analyse schuller 05 Dec 2017
I was a first time buyer from a dealership, I saw an add on Craigslist and went down there to check it out and it was great! The employees are awesome, they helped me finance a great vehicle and went something went wrong with it they took care of it immediately. I would definitely recommend this dea...lership to many people! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M.C Benson 09 Nov 2017
Dave the owner is FIRST CLASS my wife and I bought a GOOD used car I recommend his car lot to anyone looking for a GOOD used car THANKS DAVE.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave Smith Frontier Sales 01 Oct 2017
Very responsive to tracking down a vehicle we specifically came to test drive. No pressure to pursue other cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Diane 31 Aug 2017
We found a great car for our daughter at Automotive Specialists! We had looked around and went to several car lots. NOT fun!! But, then we found Automotive Specialists and our experience went from painful to enjoyable! Stephanie was super and we ended up with a very nice car for our daughter; a car... we feel good about! We will definitely recommend Automotive Specialists to others! And, the next time we need a car, we will go straight to Automotive Specialists - and not even bother going to the other car lots out there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Blake W. Folden 17 Aug 2017
Dave assisted me in the search for my first truck. He listened to what I wanted within in my price range ($30k), researched potential options, found exactly what I was looking for. I'm totally pleased with the process; honest, thorough, fair and timely. I have no reservation in recommending Automot...ive Specialties. I'll buy from them again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M.M. Collins 28 Jul 2017
Anxiety riddled and frugal to a fault I was leery to the point of paranoid about dropping 10 grand on a vehicle, but my trusty old '92 Pontiac was begging for retirement, so I shopped around online and like a wedding dress, (no thanks), I knew instantly this was the car for me. Stephanie is a great ...sales person. I didn't feel awkward or embarrassed about my credit, or lack of, and when I drove my new-to-me ride off the lot and it suddenly needed an alternator the next day, (refer to Murphy's Law), John came to my house to take a look. They loaned me a car for my errands, threw in a new battery and a parking light, (unnecessary things until one's out), and had me back behind the wheel within a couple hours. This was my first time on a lot and from the bottom of my heart, thank you all so very much for making it such a positive experience. I love my new ride!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Connee 19 Apr 2017
After being very frustrated with the whole car-buying process, I came across Automotive Specialties. What a breath of fresh air! Absolutely NO PRESSURE sales approach. They sell only quality cars that have been thoroughly gone through and repaired so they are in top shape. I left with a "new" ca...r that I LOVE and feeling like I had made new friends. I have already referred them to all my friends! I will not go anywhere else to look for a car ever again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Emeral Haygeman 14 Apr 2017
Buying a car from Automotive Specialties was a genuinely good experience. The staff are friendly, competent, and honest. I would not hesitate recommending this dealership to anyone looking to find a vehicle without any negative surprises! The car we purchased had been thoroughly inspected and those ...records were made available for me to see. In an industry fraught with unscrupulous business practices, Automotive Specialties stands out as a trustworthy, refreshing change. Go there for a car, you wouldn't regret it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors