How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Automotive Specialties Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dave Smith Frontier Sales 01 Oct 2017
Very responsive to tracking down a vehicle we specifically came to test drive. No pressure to pursue other cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Diane 31 Aug 2017
We found a great car for our daughter at Automotive Specialists! We had looked around and went to several car lots. NOT fun!! But, then we found Automotive Specialists and our experience went from painful to enjoyable! Stephanie was super and we ended up with a very nice car for our daughter; a car... we feel good about! We will definitely recommend Automotive Specialists to others! And, the next time we need a car, we will go straight to Automotive Specialists - and not even bother going to the other car lots out there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Blake W. Folden 17 Aug 2017
Dave assisted me in the search for my first truck. He listened to what I wanted within in my price range ($30k), researched potential options, found exactly what I was looking for. I'm totally pleased with the process; honest, thorough, fair and timely. I have no reservation in recommending Automot...ive Specialties. I'll buy from them again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M.M. Collins 28 Jul 2017
Anxiety riddled and frugal to a fault I was leery to the point of paranoid about dropping 10 grand on a vehicle, but my trusty old '92 Pontiac was begging for retirement, so I shopped around online and like a wedding dress, (no thanks), I knew instantly this was the car for me. Stephanie is a great ...sales person. I didn't feel awkward or embarrassed about my credit, or lack of, and when I drove my new-to-me ride off the lot and it suddenly needed an alternator the next day, (refer to Murphy's Law), John came to my house to take a look. They loaned me a car for my errands, threw in a new battery and a parking light, (unnecessary things until one's out), and had me back behind the wheel within a couple hours. This was my first time on a lot and from the bottom of my heart, thank you all so very much for making it such a positive experience. I love my new ride!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Connee 19 Apr 2017
After being very frustrated with the whole car-buying process, I came across Automotive Specialties. What a breath of fresh air! Absolutely NO PRESSURE sales approach. They sell only quality cars that have been thoroughly gone through and repaired so they are in top shape. I left with a "new" ca...r that I LOVE and feeling like I had made new friends. I have already referred them to all my friends! I will not go anywhere else to look for a car ever again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Emeral Haygeman 14 Apr 2017
Buying a car from Automotive Specialties was a genuinely good experience. The staff are friendly, competent, and honest. I would not hesitate recommending this dealership to anyone looking to find a vehicle without any negative surprises! The car we purchased had been thoroughly inspected and those ...records were made available for me to see. In an industry fraught with unscrupulous business practices, Automotive Specialties stands out as a trustworthy, refreshing change. Go there for a car, you wouldn't regret it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachael 12 Apr 2017
I am a first car buyer with a very limited knowledge of what to ask and look for. The guys at automotive specialties took the opportunity to TEACH me and guide me through the process. I was treated like a daughter or niece would be as they entrusted me with the test drive, taught me about payment ty...pes, what I should think of when selecting a car. I later had two of my close family friends come in before I sealed the deal, and they were able to confirm all that had been said and determine if it was a good deal and car to select. These guys go out of their way to take care or you and are very genuine! They even put my license plates on my car in the rain for me! Such a great experience!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex Cimperman 04 Apr 2017
I traveled from Missoula, MT in search of an SUV because Missoula tends to be overpriced. Spokane had many dealers and options in my price range but after spending the day searching at some not so great dealerships with some less than presentable looking vehicles, I was so relieved to receive the "...no pressure" attitude from all the employees at Automotive Specialties and I knew from a short walk around the lot that they had several vehicles in great shape that were worth considering. I fell in love with my Acura MDX, and after Pete's Honda found it needed a new rear engine seal Automotive Specialties agreed to fix it on their dime before I purchased the vehicle and even fixed my hood struts as a way of making up for my having to make another trip down to complete the purchase. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and genuinely seemed to care about making sure I got the vehicle I wanted for an incredibly fair price. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to anyone, and definitely feel it was worth the trip down from Missoula to get my perfect vehicle. I couldn't be more satisfied! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave and Tammy 20 Feb 2017
We greatly appreciated the friendly and accommodating service provided from the guys at this dealership. We were impressed with the ability to browse the wide selection of cars and test drive a couple of vehicles without any hassle or pressure. They were readily available to answer questions and p...rovide honest feedback about vehicles we looked into. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim retired 06 Feb 2017
In 2017 bought a Acura for myself and a Subaru for my Daughter, both AWD, perfect for the snow. This is the 4th and 5th car over the years that I have bought from them. Each time, their price out the door was under what other advertised, and the mileage was less. Two of the cars, they searched th...e nation, and delivered just what I wanted (for less then I thought I would have to pay). They don't haggle which was different, but as I searched the internet, I understand why "I got the BEST DEAL", with their up front posted price. It takes a lot of stress out of buying a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors