How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Automotive Specialties Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mick Ashe 15 Jul 2019
My sales person Mr. Shipley, was extremely professional knowledgeable and outstanding pertaining to customer service this was by far the best automobile buying experience I have ever encountered. I will buy another automobile in the future from Automotive specialties. Thank you, automotive specia...lties and Mr shipley. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaycee Mckenna 12 Jun 2019
Travis sold us a car, very nice people, up front, no hidden information, I am happy we bought a car from them, they showed us a lot of rigs that we would possibly really like, they were not pushy at all very awesome people to be around
5 rate
Cars.com
NancyYE 11 May 2019
Thanks to RIC ANDRADE for helping us in purchasing our new Acura. It's always a long process in looking at choices, testing driving, negotiating, and finally the paperwork but it was all possible working with Ric and the group of employees at Automotive Specialities. They have a huge variety of qu...ality vehicles to choose from and you won't be sorry if you give them a try. Buddha, the dog, was also a nice touch. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Astr@ 01 May 2019
I had to make a bit of a drive, but it was well worth the trip! Friendly staff, no pressure whatsoever and cars that other lots don’t seem to have. All in all, a fantastic experience!! -Adam
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen 11 Mar 2019
Andy was excellent. I viewed a vehicle that was sold before I could reserve it, but Andy asked what I was looking for. So I told him what I needed for the area I lived in. He searched and found a vehicle that suited my needs and got me a great deal!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Makena 15 Dec 2018
Calvin is the best car sellsman I have ever worked with! I have a very full family of 5 and counting and I was looking for a certain Honda Pilot ! They had it and I wanted it but I had to come back in a couple weeks because I hadn’t completely made up my mind! Thankfully when I was ready the car w...as still there and Calvin remember me and what car I had in mind and even found one newer and in better condition! I was sold! But I was at home with 3 kids and needed the process to be quick ! Calvin worked on the credit process over the phone and when everything was ready for signing I could come in with the tribe and be in and out! The best finance process ever!! I recommend Calvin and the dealership to everyone! 5 + stars ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Makena 15 Dec 2018
Calvin is the best car sellsman I have ever worked with! I have a very full family of 5 and counting and I was looking for a certain Honda Pilot ! They had it and I wanted it but I had to come back in a couple weeks because I hadn’t completely made up my mind! Thankfully when I was ready the car w...as still there and Calvin remember me and what car I had in mind and even found one newer and in better condition! I was sold! But I was at home with 3 kids and needed the process to be quick ! Calvin worked on the credit process over the phone and when everything was ready for signing I could come in with the tribe and be in and out! The best finance process ever!! I recommend Calvin and the dealership to everyone! 5 + stars ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kalah BR 30 Oct 2018
The experience start to finish at Automotive Specialties was awesome!! Their website was super helpful, showed us exactly what we were looking for. And then when we came in their salesman were also super friendly and helpful, showed us exactly what we were looking for, and didn't waist time on thing...s that were out of out budget or not what we wanted, and the process from searching the lot, to test driving, to driving away with our new car was comfortable, smooth, and easy! Would definitely go back, and would definitely recommend to a friend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kalah BR 30 Oct 2018
The experience start to finish at Automotive Specialties was awesome!! Their website was super helpful, showed us exactly what we were looking for. And then when we came in their salesman were also super friendly and helpful, showed us exactly what we were looking for, and didn't waist time on thing...s that were out of out budget or not what we wanted, and the process from searching the lot, to test driving, to driving away with our new car was comfortable, smooth, and easy! Would definitely go back, and would definitely recommend to a friend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah H 09 Oct 2018
We really appreciated Calvin and Mark’s thorough services last night, in helping us find a family vehicle, even staying well past closing time to let us try out every vehicle we liked, take our time deciding, and giving us a fair deal, price-wise. We chose a 2009 Honda Odyssey Touring, and after... spending most of the morning pouring over the drivers manual and learning all about the elaborate and incredible features of my new Mom Ride, I’m happy to say I am thoroughly impressed and excited, even more so than when we checked it all out last night. I really liked how they used a second party to check over everything in the car, and fix anything that needed replaced (over $400 spent to fine tune everything). I also appreciated that it had been thoroughly detailed, and that we received full disclosure on everything. They say the proof is in the pudding, and I like what we tasted. Thanks guys!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors